Sunday, April 22, 2018

NPM in the 2018: PRINTED!

* * *

So here are the two pages of NPM poems that ran in yesterday's Winnipeg Free Press. I'm so pleased with the third edition of this project and grateful for co-editor Jason Stefanik and 49.8 editor Scott Gibbons as well as designer Leesa Dahl and photographer Michael Deal.

My deep thanks to participating poets: Di Brandt, Conni Cartlidge, Rebecca Danos, Kristian Enright, Sarah Ens, J. Robert Ferguson, Sally Ito, Ted Landrum, Louella Lester, Kim MacRae, Michael Minor, Amber O’Reilly, Patricia Robertson, and David Yerex Williamson.

See you 7pm on April 30 at McNally's for the launch of the 2018 NPM in the WFP project!

No comments: